Special Assemblies

2017-18

S.NO. DATE CLASS THEME/TOPIC TEACHER IN CHARGE
01. 11.08.2017 (Friday) V A Independence Day Ms. Sri Vidhya
02. 01.09.2017 (Friday) II B Eid-ul-zuha Ms. Preeti B. Verghese
03. 04.09.2017 (Monday) Student Council Teacher’s Day Ms. Deepti Srivastava
Ms. Garima Rani
04. 11.10.2017 (Wednesday) III B Save Girl Child Ms. Gunjan Ahuja
05. 17.10.2017 (Tuesday) VII A Diwali Ms. Priyanka M Arora
06 27.10.2017 (Friday) I (A,B,C) Our Mother Earth Ms.Sukrati Markandey
Ms. Poonam Chaudhary
Ms. Khushboo Rawat
07 01.11.2017 (Wednesday) II A Save Trees Ms. Tanu Rana
08 08.11.2017 (Wednesday) III A Unity in Diversity Ms. Deepa Pokhrel
09 14.11.2017 (Tuesday) Teachers Children’s Day Ms Aarti
Ms. Anju Bala
10. 15.11.2017 (Wednesday) VI A Swacch Bharat Abhiyaan Ms. Jilu V. Joy
11. 22.11.2017 (Wednesday) IV A Family Ms. Smita Srivastava
12. 25.01.2018 (Thursday) IV B Republic Day Ms. Geeta Choudhary

of St. John's School, Greater Noida West

Enter School Code 'SJSGNW'

  • Applying leave

    Applying leave of absence on behalf of your ward is easy with the app. You will get instant notification on your app of leave’s approval or rejection.

  • Instant push notification

    Instant push notification for all messages.

  • Easy view of photo albums

    Easy view of photo albums after receiving SMS update from e-Care team.

  • Received SMS

    Sequential log of all received SMS with sender’s image

  • Attendance

    Attendance, schedule, academic records, syllabus, conversation, assignments H.W etc. everything is now available on mobile app.

  • e-Care app on mobile

    Website when opened through e-Care app on mobile, gives much optimized and concise look with better experience than PC or laptop browsing.

  • Fees Online

    Pay fees online using your mobile app sitting at home easily.